TERM DATES

 

2023/24 Term Dates 

Autumn Term 2023

Term starts  Friday 1st September 2023

Half Term     Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023

Term ends   Wednesday 20th December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Term starts   Monday 8th January 2024

Half Term     Monday 12th To Friday 16th February 2024

Term ends    Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Term starts    Monday 15th April 2024

Half Term      Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Term ends    Wednesday 24th July 2024

May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2024

INSET DAYS 

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 8th January 2024

Tuesday 9th January 2024

Friday 14th June 2024

Friday 5th July 2024

2024/25 Term Dates 

Autumn Term 2024

Term starts  Monday 2nd  September 2024

Half Term     Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2024

Term ends   Friday 20th December 2024

Spring Term 2025

Term starts   Monday 6th January 2025

Half Term     Monday 17th To Friday 21st February 2025

Term ends    Friday 4th April 2025

Summer Term 2025

Term starts    Monday 22nd April 2025

Half Term      Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025

Term ends    Tuesday 22nd  July 2025

May Bank Holiday - Monday 5th May 2025

INSET DAYS 

TBA

 

 

Site map Privacy Notice