TERM DATES

2020/21 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts     Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term        Monday 26th  to Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends     Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term starts    Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term       Monday 15th to Friday 19th  February 2021

Term Ends     Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term starts   Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term       Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends     Friday 23rd July 2021

May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd  May 2021

INSET DAYS

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 22nd February

Friday 18th June 2021

2021/22 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts     Wednesday 1st September 2021

Half Term        Monday 25th  to Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends     Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term starts    Monday 3rd January 2022

Half Term       Monday 14th to Friday 18th  February 2022

Term Ends     Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term starts   Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half Term       Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends     Friday 22nd July 2022

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd  May 2022

INSET DAYS

TBC

 

 

Site map Privacy Notice